South Beach Yacht Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 7:00 PM White Elephant & Ugly Sweater Holiday Party   
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 4:00 PM 8 Bells Rod Neathery   
Saturday, December 21, 2019
  It Ain't Over til I's Over Midwinters Race   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
 7:30 PM New Year's Eve   
Thursday, January 09, 2020
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, January 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Member Dinner Meeting & Officer Installation   
Saturday, January 18, 2020
  It Ain't Over til I's Over Midwinters Race   
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 6:00 PM PRO and Mark Set Workshop
details to come
  
Sunday, January 26, 2020
 9:00 AM-2:00 PM CPR/AED/First Aid Class   
Sunday, February 02, 2020
 2:00 PM Super Bowl 54
Super Bowl Party details coming soon! But you know the drill.
  
Saturday, February 15, 2020
  It Ain't Over til I's Over Midwinters Race   
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Race Committee Kickoff
Interested in learning the ropes of the Race Committee- join in!
  
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  San Francisco Bay Area Nordic Tug Association Cruise-In   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  It Ain't Over til I's Over Midwinters Race   
 4:00 PM-7:30 PM Post Mid-Winters Race Awards Party   
Monday, April 06, 2020
 4:30 PM-10:30 PM PICYA DELEGATE DINNER   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM LIPTON Racers Reception
PICYA LIPTON CUP REGATTA
  
Sunday, June 21, 2020
 2:30 PM-6:30 PM LiPTON Race Winners Reception