Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Apr 24, 2018 - Apr 24, 2019    
TimeEvent
Friday, April 27, 2018
  Oakland Yacht Club Cruise-in   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  Oakland Cruise Out   
  Oakland Yacht Club Cruise-in   
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM BAADS Skipper Training   
 6:00 PM Bar Bites & Small Plates Nite   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
  Oakland Cruise Out   
  Oakland Yacht Club Cruise-in   
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, May 03, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, May 04, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Cinco de Mayo Party
Host Tish Pasquel - dance lessons, dance music and Chef's good spanish food!
  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:30 PM Member Rental - Pearce   
Friday, May 11, 2018
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Sunday, May 13, 2018
 10:30 AM Mother's Day Brunch   
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Wine & Art Pairing   
Friday, May 18, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, May 19, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Member Rental - Larose   
 6:00 PM Bar Bites & Small Plates Nite   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 6:30 PM Membership Committee Meeting   
Friday, May 25, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  Marin Cruise Out   
  Petaluma YC Cruise In
Dinner at the Club
  
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  Marin Cruise Out   
  Petaluma YC Cruise In
Dinner at the Club
  
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Marin Cruise Out   
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Rental - DeCastro   
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, June 01, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Friday, June 08, 2018
  Alameda YC Cruise-in   
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  Alameda YC Cruise-in   
 2:30 PM ROVING DOCK PARTY   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
  Alameda YC Cruise-in   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
 2:00 PM-5:00 PM SBYC OPEN HOUSE   
Friday, June 15, 2018
  Lipton Cup Regatta
J22 Race to Richmond and back
  
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  Lipton Cup Regatta
J22 Race to Richmond and back
  
Sunday, June 17, 2018
  Lipton Cup Regatta
J22 Race to Richmond and back
  
 12:00 PM Father's Day Grillers Grill-OFF
Dad's this your day! Plan on enjoying some friendly competition!
  
Friday, June 22, 2018
  AEOLIAN Cruise-in   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, June 23, 2018
  AEOLIAN Cruise-in   
  Ballena Bay Cruise Out   
 6:00 PM-11:00 PM Dance Party   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
  AEOLIAN Cruise-in   
  Ballena Bay Cruise Out   
 3:00 PM Cookie Exchange
“Best Cookie” competition – Bring 4 dozen cookies to exchange.
  
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Rental - Dahlin   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 12:00 PM 4th of July BBQ
We are planning a 4th of July Celebration! Plan to spend the afternoon with friends!
  
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, July 07, 2018
 7:00 PM Texas Hold'em Poker Nite!   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Rental - Olgado   
Friday, July 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina 36 Cruise-in   
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Inter-Club Race   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina 36 Cruise-in   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Friday, July 20, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:00 PM Country & Western Dance Party   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, July 28, 2018
  St. Francis Cruise Out   
Sunday, July 29, 2018
  St. Francis Cruise Out   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Friday, August 10, 2018
 12:00 AM MARIN YC Cruise-in   
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 12:00 AM MARIN YC Cruise-in   
 6:00 PM Paella Party - Save the Date   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 12:00 AM MARIN YC Cruise-in   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Friday, August 17, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  Schoonmaker Marina Cruise Out   
 6:00 PM 30th Anniversary Party   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  Schoonmaker Marina Cruise Out   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series
http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16309
  
Saturday, August 25, 2018
 7:00 PM Beatles Party - Ticket to Ride   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:00 PM Jazz Cup Pre-Party
A fantastic party with music and more!
  
Saturday, September 01, 2018
  Jazz Cup Regatta
An annual race to Benicia YC - to win or keep the Cup!
  
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
  Herb Meyer Regatta   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  Herb Meyer Regatta   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Herb Meyer Regatta Awards Ceremony   
Friday, September 14, 2018
  Discovery Bay Cruise In   
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Berkeley Cruise Out   
  Discovery Bay Cruise In   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  Berkeley Cruise Out   
  Discovery Bay Cruise In   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
  Tower Park Cruise-in   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  Tower Park Cruise-in   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In   
Friday, September 28, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In   
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Octoberfest   
Monday, October 01, 2018
  Fleet Week   
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM Member Rental - Ludlum   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
  Fleet Week   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  Fleet Week   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  Fleet Week   
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 05, 2018
  Fleet Week   
 12:00 AM Sea Ray BC Cruise-In   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  Fleet Week   
 12:00 AM Sea Ray BC Cruise-In   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  Fleet Week   
 12:00 AM Sea Ray BC Cruise-In   
Monday, October 08, 2018
  Fleet Week   
Friday, October 12, 2018
  Calinete iIsle Cruise in   
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  Calinete iIsle Cruise in   
  Catalina 34 SF Cup   
  Encinal Cruise Out   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
  Calinete iIsle Cruise in   
  Catalina 34 SF Cup   
  Encinal Cruise Out   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Red Bra Regatta   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, November 09, 2018
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Thursday, November 29, 2018
  Member Rental - Phairas   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 11:00 AM Santa By Boat Festivities
SAVE THE DATE
  
 3:00 PM Holiday Cookie Exchange
Bring 4 dozen cookies to exchange.
  
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 6:00 PM White Elephant Gift Exchange & Ugly Sweater Party   
Saturday, December 15, 2018
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Saturday, January 19, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Saturday, February 16, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series