Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jun 26, 2019 - Jun 25, 2020    
TimeEvent
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, June 28, 2019
  BCBC Cruise In   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
  BCBC Cruise In   
Sunday, June 30, 2019
  BCBC Cruise In   
Monday, July 01, 2019
  BCBC Cruise In   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 12:00 PM HAMM JAMM at noon!
sail either or both days - meet at Club stairs at noon
  
Thursday, July 04, 2019
  July 4th Potluck
Please register if you are willing to ferry fellow members to the city front for fireworks viewing. If you are interested in getting close to the celebration via water, register for a ride.
  
 12:00 AM OYC Cruise-in   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 12:00 AM OYC Cruise-in   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
 12:00 AM OYC Cruise-in   
Sunday, July 07, 2019
 12:00 AM OYC Cruise-in   
Friday, July 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Dinner Meeting   
Saturday, July 13, 2019
  SJSC Cruise In   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
  SJSC Cruise In   
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Events Committee Meeting   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Catalina 36 Association cruise-in   
 12:00 AM SBYC Cruise Out - Oakland YC
Join us for a great cruise out to Alameda!
  
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Catalina 36 Association cruise-in   
 12:00 AM SBYC Cruise Out - Oakland YC
Join us for a great cruise out to Alameda!
  
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Catalina 36 Association cruise-in   
 12:00 AM SBYC Cruise Out - Oakland YC
Join us for a great cruise out to Alameda!
  
Friday, July 26, 2019
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  Paella Party!
Time and details to come
  
Monday, July 29, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, August 09, 2019
  Marin YC Cruise In   
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  Intraclub Pursuit Race   
  Marin YC Cruise In   
Sunday, August 11, 2019
  Marin YC Cruise In   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 12:00 AM SBYC Cruise Out - San Francisco Yacht Club   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 12:00 AM SBYC Cruise Out - San Francisco Yacht Club   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 12:00 AM SBYC Cruise Out - San Francisco Yacht Club   
Monday, August 26, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Ballena Bay Cruise In   
 6:00 PM Jazz Cup Regatta Pre-Party   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
  Ballena Bay Cruise In   
  Jazz Cup Regatta
The Jazz Cup is a 26 mile downwind race from San Francisco to Benicia. Enjoy the warm weather and great wind. Raft up at Benicia afterwards and stay for the party and awards. The race is the Saturday of Labor Day Weekend.
  
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Ballena Bay Cruise In   
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM MEMBER Rental - Dworak   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Herb Meyer Regatta
Herb Meyer Regatta
  
Monday, September 30, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 12:00 AM SBYC CRUISE OUT - Napa   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 12:00 AM SBYC CRUISE OUT - Napa   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 12:00 AM SBYC CRUISE OUT - Napa   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 3:00 PM COLUMBUS HOLIDAY ITALIAN FEAST   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Red Bra Regatta   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 12:00 AM PUMPKINS & PANCAKES   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 6:00 PM BAADS HALLOWEEN PARTY   
Monday, October 28, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 6:00 PM ANNUAL AUCTION   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 2:00 PM Thanksgiving Potluck   
Sunday, December 01, 2019
 11:30 AM SANTA BY BOAT   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, December 13, 2019
 12:00 PM-3:00 PM Member Rental Deb Phairas - Luncheon   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 6:30 PM White Elephant Holiday Party   
Saturday, December 21, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
 7:00 PM New Years Party   
Saturday, January 18, 2020
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Monday, April 06, 2020
 4:30 PM-10:30 PM PICYA DELEGATE DINNER