Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 23, 2018 - Feb 23, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
 6:00 PM membership committee meeting   
Thursday, March 01, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
 3:30 PM Oscar Screening Party & Potluck
The Red Carpet Arrivals and Cocktails is 3:30 Potluck Dinner 5:00 Dress: Come as your favorite star/ or Oscar attire encouraged $10 per person
  
Friday, March 09, 2018
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Sunday, March 11, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting - Potluck
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  Cruise In - Master Mariners   
  Island Fever Race   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM St. Patricks Day Party
More details to come
  
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  Cruise In - SFBANTA   
Sunday, March 25, 2018
 2:00 PM-6:00 PM Race Committee Kickoff and Appreciation   
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
 12:00 PM-6:00 PM GIANTS OPENING DAY at SBYC
Come enjoy a beer and hot dog at the Club - enjoy the game!
  
Thursday, April 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, April 07, 2018
  San Francisco Cruise Out   
Sunday, April 08, 2018
  San Francisco Cruise Out   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Friday, April 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Friday, April 20, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, April 22, 2018
 12:00 PM Opening Day on THE BAY PARADE- OYSTER FEED
Especially fun day for all in the Harbor!
  
Friday, April 27, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  Oakland Cruise Out   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
  Oakland Cruise Out   
Thursday, May 03, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, May 04, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Cinco de Mayo Party
Host Tish Pasquel - connect with Tish if you want to help put the party on
  
Friday, May 11, 2018
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Sunday, May 13, 2018
 10:30 AM Mothers Day Brunch
Two Seatings - details to come
  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Wine & Art Pairing
Save the date > details to come!
  
Friday, May 18, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Member Rental - Larose   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Friday, May 25, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  Marin Cruise Out   
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  Marin Cruise Out   
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Marin Cruise Out   
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  Member Rental - DeCastro   
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, June 01, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, June 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
 2:30 PM ROVING DOCK PARTY   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Friday, June 15, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Sunday, June 17, 2018
 12:00 PM Father's Day Grillers Grill-OFF
Dad's this your day! Plan on enjoying some friendly competition!
  
Friday, June 22, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
  Ballena Bay Cruise Out   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
  Ballena Bay Cruise Out   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Rental - Dahlin   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 12:00 PM 4th of July BBQ
We are planning a 4th of July Celebration! Plan to spend the afternoon with friends!
  
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Friday, July 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Inter-Club Race   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, July 28, 2018
  St. Francis Cruise Out   
Sunday, July 29, 2018
  St. Francis Cruise Out   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Friday, August 10, 2018
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Friday, August 17, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  Schoonmaker Marina Cruise Out   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  Schoonmaker Marina Cruise Out   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Friday Night Race Series   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
  Jazz Cup Regatta
An annual race to Benicia YC - to win or keep the Cup!
  
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
  Herb Meyer Regatta   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  Herb Meyer Regatta   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Herb Meyer Regatta Awards Ceremony   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Berkeley Cruise Out   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  Berkeley Cruise Out   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 12, 2018
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  Catalina 34 SF Cup   
  Encinal Cruise Out   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
  Catalina 34 SF Cup   
  Encinal Cruise Out   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Red Bra Regatta   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, November 09, 2018
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Thursday, November 29, 2018
  Member Rental - Phairas   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 11:00 AM Santa By Boat Festivities
SAVE THE DATE
  
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 6:00 PM White Elephant Gift Exchange & Ugly Sweater Party   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Saturday, December 15, 2018
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Saturday, January 19, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Saturday, February 16, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series