Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Nov 21, 2017 - Nov 21, 2018    
TimeEvent
Thursday, November 30, 2017
 5:45 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, December 02, 2017
 6:00 PM White Elephant Gift Exchange   
Sunday, December 03, 2017
  Member Rental - Johnson   
 10:30 AM-1:30 PM SANTA BY BOAT   
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
 5:30 PM-10:30 PM Member Rental - Fay   
Thursday, December 07, 2017
  Member Rental - Phairas   
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Rental - Gerry Cannon   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Club Rental - Raymond James   
Friday, December 15, 2017
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Rental - Tennyson   
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  Island Fever Race   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 2:00 PM-11:00 PM Member Rental - Mangan   
Sunday, December 24, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Monday, December 25, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
Friday, December 29, 2017
  CLUB CLOSED   
 6:00 PM-11:00 PM Non-member Rental   
Monday, January 01, 2018
 12:00 PM New Year's Day Potluck
We are opening the Club! Bring a dish to share or BBQ. Enjoy the game and hang out on the deck!
  
Thursday, January 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, January 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Meeting & Installation   
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  Island Fever Race   
Thursday, February 01, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Board Meeting   
Sunday, February 04, 2018
  SUPER BOWL   
Friday, February 09, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Meeting   
Saturday, February 17, 2018
  Island Fever Race   
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
 6:00 PM membership committee meeting   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  Island Fever Race   
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  Cruise In - SFBANTA