Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Dec 17, 2018 - Dec 17, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM HAM JAM Sail at Noon!
Reviving the HAM JAM on Wednesdays. Come sail together! Skippers and Crews welcome. Meet at the Club deck at noon!
  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Member Rental - Tennyson   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Saturday, December 22, 2018
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 12:00 AM CLUB CLOSED   
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 12:00 PM HaM JAM Sail at Noon!
Reviving the HAM JAM on Wednesdays. Come sail together! Skippers and Crews welcome. Meet at the Club deck at noon!
  
Saturday, December 29, 2018
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM Rental - Birthday   
Monday, December 31, 2018
 7:30 PM New Year's Casino Night
We are celebrating the Rat Pack! Enjoy a Casino atmosphere with Blackjack, Craps, Let it Ride, Roulette and more for NYE! Appetizers and Desert Stations, Raffle prizes, Champagne toast at Midnight, End of Evening Breakfast, the list goes on. Come on out and usher out 2018 and welcome in 2019!
  
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 12:00 PM HAM JAM Sail at Noon!
Reviving the HAM JAM on Wednesdays. Come sail together! Skippers and Crews welcome. Meet at the Club deck at noon!
  
Thursday, January 03, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, January 05, 2019
 6:00 PM COMMODORES BALL
Celebrate the Change of Watch Gather to honor and celebrate all volunteers, Commodores, Officers and Directors.
  
Sunday, January 06, 2019
 2:30 PM-4:30 PM Events Committee Meeting
All members are invited to join the re-assembled Events Committee; Eleanor, Susie & Toni will be serving and supporting the party crew this year. We are looking for fresh ideas, party hosts, leadership interest and new member involvement. We will review the calendar and establish the annual schedule so get involved to ensure your ideas are included. This is a great way to learn the ropes, meet people and have fun at your Club!
  
Monday, January 07, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 12:00 PM HAM JAM Sail at Noon!
Sail the HAM JAM on Wednesdays. Come sail together! Skippers and Crews welcome. Meet at the Club deck at noon!
  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 12:00 PM HAM JAM Sail at Noon!
Reviving the HAM JAM on Wednesdays. Come sail together! Skippers and Crews welcome. Meet at the Club deck at noon!
  
Friday, January 18, 2019
 11:30 AM-4:00 PM Member Rental - Phairas   
Saturday, January 19, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 12:00 PM HAM JAM Sail at Noon!
Reviving the HAM JAM on Wednesdays. Come sail together! Skippers and Crews welcome. Meet at the Club deck at noon!
  
Saturday, January 26, 2019
 6:00 PM CRAB FEAST
Pricing info & registration will be available end of December
  
 6:00 PM PICYA Commodores Ball in San Rafael
more details to come
  
Sunday, January 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-2:00 PM First Aid and CPR Class - A Must Know Skill Set
Cost is $105 per person. Maximum 12 people, minimum 4 people. No test and you will receive a 2 year First Aid CPR certificate. Highly recommended for Race Committee and OOD's.
  
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 12:00 PM HAM JAM Sail at Noon!
Reviving the HAM JAM on Wednesdays. Come sail together! Skippers and Crews welcome. Meet at the Club deck at noon!
  
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Sunday, February 03, 2019
 12:00 PM Super Bowl Party   
Monday, February 04, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Friday, February 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Meeting   
Saturday, February 16, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Sunday, February 24, 2019
 5:00 PM Oscar Screening Party   
Monday, February 25, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Monday, April 01, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, April 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 12:00 PM OPENING DAY ON THE BAY Parade- Oyster Festo
Theme is Holidays on the Bay!
  
Monday, April 29, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, May 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Encinal YC Cruise-In
Group Dinner Saturday Evening
  
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Encinal YC Cruise-In
Group Dinner Saturday Evening
  
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  Encinal YC Cruise-In
Group Dinner Saturday Evening
  
Monday, June 03, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, June 06, 2019
 6:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Monday, July 29, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Monday, August 26, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 6:00 PM Jazz Cup Regatta Pre-Party   
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Monday, September 30, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Monday, October 28, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 6:00 PM Member Meeting   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting