Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Sep 20, 2018 - Sep 20, 2019    
TimeEvent
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Wine Pairing & Sharing Greek Style
OPA!!!! Greek Wine Pairing and Sharing Sept 20, 2018 7-9pm Bring a bottle of Greek Wine per person/couple to share Debra bringing Assyrtiko & Vinsano from Greece Corkage cost is $10 per bottle $10 for Olives, Greek salad, Gyros, Dolmas & Baklava per person
  
Saturday, September 22, 2018
  Safe Powerboat Handling / CA Boaters Card
This 16-hour hands-on, on-the-water course is for anyone who wants to learn how to safely operate a small motorboat and improve their boathandling skills. No previous experience is required!
  
  Tower Park Cruise-in   
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Jr. Sailing Fall Practice   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  Safe Powerboat Handling / CA Boaters Card
This 16-hour hands-on, on-the-water course is for anyone who wants to learn how to safely operate a small motorboat and improve their boathandling skills. No previous experience is required!
  
  Tower Park Cruise-in   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In
Saturday Dinner for 30
  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In
Saturday Dinner for 30
  
Friday, September 28, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In
Saturday Dinner for 30
  
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In
Saturday Dinner for 30
  
 3:00 PM Book Club Guest Author Caeli is attending!
Caeli Wolfson Widger will be speaking and answering questions in the Book Club's Meet the Author opportunity at the club. Everyone is invited, even if you are not in the book club. The "Mother of Invention", her second novel is receiving acclaim as she circulates through the Bay Area from Los Angeles.
  
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 12:00 AM Caliente Isle Cruise In
Saturday Dinner for 30
  
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Octoberfest   
Monday, October 01, 2018
  Fleet Week   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
  Fleet Week   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  Fleet Week   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  Fleet Week   
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 05, 2018
  Fleet Week   
 12:00 AM Sea Ray BC Cruise-In   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  Fleet Week   
 12:00 AM Sea Ray BC Cruise-In   
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Jr. Sailing Fall Practice   
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Member Rental - Olson   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  Fleet Week   
 12:00 AM Sea Ray BC Cruise-In   
Monday, October 08, 2018
  Fleet Week   
Friday, October 12, 2018
  Calinete iIsle Cruise in   
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  Calinete iIsle Cruise in   
  Catalina 34 SF Cup   
  Encinal Cruise Out   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
  Calinete iIsle Cruise in   
  Catalina 34 SF Cup   
  Encinal Cruise Out   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Red Bra Regatta
SBYC invites all interested ladies to join the Seventh Annual Red Bra Regatta!. A Regatta skippered and crewed by women in the south portion of San Francisco Bay. The Regatta has proven to be a fun event that allows women to race against each other and enjoy a beautiful venue. Weather permitting two races will be run. Post race awards will be presented. No host bar. Food will be served for a nominal fee.
  
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Jr. Sailing Fall Practice   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Pancakes & Pumpkins   
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Non-member Rental   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Rental - Hanrahan   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 7:00 PM Halloween Dance Party   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 9:00 AM-2:00 PM  California Boater Card Course
5 hour class on California Boater Card course at SBYC. No hands on. Just a 5 hour lecture and a test and you will be able achieve credit to get your Boater Card.
  
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, November 03, 2018
  Annual Auction   
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Jr. Sailing Fall Practice   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Non-member Rental   
Friday, November 09, 2018
 6:00 PM Members Meeting   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Events Committee Meeting
Interested in producing or helping produce a Club event? Join us for our monthly events planning potluck lunch.
  
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM Race Committee Appreciation Party   
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Jr. Sailing Fall Practice   
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Non-member Rental   
Saturday, December 01, 2018
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Jr. Sailing Fall Practice   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 11:00 AM Santa By Boat Festivities
SAVE THE DATE
  
 3:00 PM Holiday Cookie Exchange
Bring 4 dozen cookies to exchange.
  
Monday, December 03, 2018
 6:00 PM MEMBER Rental - Mangan   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:00 PM SLRP Committee Meeting   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 6:00 PM White Elephant Gift Exchange & Ugly Sweater Party   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Member Rental - Phairas
PRIVATE PARTY
  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Member Rental - Cannon   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:00 PM Member Rental - Fay
PRIVATE
  
Saturday, December 15, 2018
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Jr. Sailing Fall Practice   
Saturday, January 19, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Sunday, January 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-2:00 PM First Aid and CPR Class
Cost is $105 per person. Maximum 12 people, minimum 4 people. No test and you will receive a 2 year First Aid CPR certificate. Highly recommended for Race Committee and OOD's.
  
Saturday, February 16, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Island Fever Midwinter Series