Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 27, 2020 - Feb 26, 2021    
TimeEvent
Saturday, February 29, 2020
  Floating Dock Assembly–Help Needed!
Saturday or Sunday at hight tide - help move the parts of the floating dock to G05. Either towing or on the Mackin. Volunteers needed. TIming TBD
  
Sunday, March 01, 2020
 10:00 AM  LLYC's Annual Mariner's Sunday Brunch
The Brunch starts at 11 after the not to be missed church service
  
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
 6:00 PM ERC Meeting   
Thursday, March 05, 2020
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Monday, March 09, 2020
 6:00 PM Clipper Race Presentation
An evening of racing thrills
  
Friday, March 13, 2020
 6:00 PM Members Dinner Meeting
Tanya Duncan-James will speak on her role as a Vessel Traffic Service Supervisor. She is the first female and first civilian to hold this position.
  
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  SF Bay Area Nordic Tug Assoc Cruise-In   
 4:00 PM Race Rules with Mike Gross   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  It Ain't Over til I's Over Midwinters Race   
 4:00 PM-7:30 PM Post Mid-Winters Race Awards Party   
Saturday, March 28, 2020
 12:00 PM-5:00 PM CASS Winery Tasting   
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Race Committee Position Training
This is a training session to teach each position, including mock race starts.
  
Thursday, April 02, 2020
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, April 03, 2020
 12:00 PM SF Giants OPENING DAY   
Friday, April 10, 2020
  Pittsburg YC CRUISE IN   
 6:00 PM Member Dinner Meeting
D.C. Carr from the Sea Shepherd Organization will speak about the history of this organization, his experience on board a Sea Shepard vessel in the North Atlantic and other campaigns Sea Shepard is currently working on.
  
Saturday, April 11, 2020
  Kayak Cruise Out to BVBC   
  Pittsburg YC CRUISE IN   
Sunday, April 12, 2020
  EASTER   
  Pittsburg YC CRUISE IN   
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Rental : Soad Kader   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #1   
Friday, April 24, 2020
  Coyote Point Cruise In   
  Cruise Out Encinal YC   
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #2   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  Coyote Point Cruise In   
  Cruise Out Encinal YC   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
  Coyote Point Cruise In   
  Cruise Out Encinal YC   
  OPENING DAY ON THE BAY   
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Board Meeting   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #3   
Friday, May 08, 2020
 6:00 PM Members Dinner Meeting   
Friday, May 15, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #   
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 6:00 PM RYC Cruise In Dinner   
Friday, May 22, 2020
  Benicia Cruise Out   
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #   
Saturday, May 23, 2020
  Benicia Cruise Out   
Sunday, May 24, 2020
  Benicia Cruise Out   
Monday, May 25, 2020
  Benicia Cruise Out   
Thursday, June 04, 2020
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
 12:00 PM Roving Dock Party
Details to come
  
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Rental - Doug Dahlin   
Friday, June 12, 2020
 6:00 PM Member Dinner Meeting   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM LIPTON Racers Reception
PICYA LIPTON CUP REGATTA
  
Friday, June 26, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  J/105 Bay Bridge Regatta   
Sunday, June 28, 2020
  J/105 Bay Bridge Regatta   
Friday, July 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Member Dinner Meeting   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #   
Friday, July 24, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #   
Friday, July 31, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #   
Thursday, August 06, 2020
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, August 07, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #   
Friday, August 14, 2020
 6:00 PM Member Dinner Meeting   
Friday, August 21, 2020
 6:00 PM SBYC Friday Night Series #   
Thursday, September 03, 2020
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, September 04, 2020
 6:00 PM Jazz Cup Pre-Party   
Saturday, September 05, 2020
  Jazz Cup Regatta   
Sunday, September 06, 2020
  San Francisco Giant Race – Half Marathon/10K/5K   
Friday, September 11, 2020
 6:00 PM member Dinner Meeting   
Monday, September 14, 2020
 6:00 PM PICYA DELEGATE DINNER @ SBYC   
Thursday, October 01, 2020
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 09, 2020
 6:00 PM Member Dinner Meeting   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
  Red Bra Regatta   
Thursday, November 05, 2020
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, November 07, 2020
 6:00 PM Solano YC Cruise In
Signature Dinner
  
Friday, November 13, 2020
 6:00 PM Member Dinner Meetingr   
Saturday, November 21, 2020
  SBYC Midwinters #1   
Thursday, December 03, 2020
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Saturday, December 19, 2020
  SBYC Midwinters #2